Just another WordPress.com site

Simple Crochet Hats

I have been staying busy, crocheting like crazy. We have decided to move from the beautiful Big Island back to (still beautiful) Washington. We are expecting my first little one in August and we want to have the baby and live in Washington for awhile.  The morning sickness has stopped (yay!) and I have had a lot of time to just relax and crochet all I want…here are some new hats I have made…I will be making some baby things soon, I will try and post patterns too. Usually I am just making it up as I go, so its hard to post patterns, but I have really appreciated it when I can find good crochet blogs with the patterns, so I will try and return the love! (a great crochet blog I just found…http://crochetingthedayaway.blogspot.com/)
redgreenhat1

redgreenhat2grannyhat1

grannyhat2

ribbedhat1

ribbedhat2

stripehat1

Leave a Reply

